Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of the President, Vice-President, Secretary, Treasurer and three elected board members who serve 3-year staggered terms.

Standing Committees

The duties of Standing Committees defined in the Constitution and By-Laws cover a full range of interests. Together they define and allow meeting the goals of the Watertown Garden Club when established in 1967. Members are expected to serve on one of the Club's standing committees. Nominations for committee chairpersons are made annually and approved at the December Holiday Luncheon.